Contact Us


930AM The Answer - How to contact us!


For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc.

Address: 9601 McAllister Freeway, Suite 1200
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-344-8481
930AM The Answer Studio: 210-308-8867


Administrative Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

Michael Payne
General Manager
MICHAEL.PAYNE@SALEMCOMMUNICATIONS.COM
210-526-3620

Jan Johnson
Promotions/Marketing Director, Human Resources Manager, Assistant to GM
jan@kslr.com
210-526-3621

Cristina Mojica
Business & Traffic Manager
cristina@salemsanantonio.com
210-344-8481

Baron Wiley
Director of Sales
baron@kslr.com
210-526-3638

Barry Besse
Program Director
barry@salemsanantonio.com
210-526-3623

Roland Ruiz
Assistant Program Director - Production
roland@salemsanantonio.com
210.526.3629

Marc Longoria
Director of Ministry Development & Director of KRDY
Marc@SalemSanAntonio.com
210-526-3622

Melissa Langford
Digital Content Coordinator
melissa@salemsanantonio.com
210-526-3628

Leah Resendez
Receptionist/Administrative Support
Leah.Resendez@salemcommunications.com
210-344-8481

Simone Gardner
Promotions/Board Op
Simone.Gardner@salemcommunications.com

Haley Rust
Promotions/Board Op
Haley.Rust@salemcommunications.com

Beanna Wajte
Promotions/Board Op
breanna@salemsanantonio.com

Milton Glueck
Account Executive
milton@klup.com
(210) 526-3650

Jorge Montoya
Account Executive
Jorge.Montoya@salemcommunications.com
210-526-3626

Peter Thiele
Account Executive
peter@salemsanantonio.com
210-526-3643

Diane Travis
HOST for The Fish San Antonio.com
diane@thefishsanantonio.com
210-526-3655

Adan Cermeno
Board Operator
adan@luzsanantonio.com

Ayola Martinez
Board Operator
ayola@luzsanantonio.com
(210) 526-3648

Javi Herrera
Board Operator
javier@luzsanantonio.com

Lloyd Rodriguez
Board Operator
lloyd@kslr.com
210-340-9585

Al Menchaca
Board Operator
alcario@salemsanantonio.com
210-344-8481

Bryan Downs
Board Operator
bryan@salemsanantonio.com
210-344-8481

Roy McDonald
Board Operator
roym@salemsanantonio.com
210-344-8481

Kelly Yancey
Board Operator
kelly@salemsanantonio.com
210-344-8481



Send us a message